Big data analytics in the entertainment world.

in #business6 years ago

Hey guys, it's infinitely impossible to become professional in many things, hence, my strategy is collaborative business emerging before us and who's in or yet to board or need to?

As finite as I am I have succeeded to lock in with 45 companies plus 25 more planned this 2019 through 3 simples steps (Details only for interested folks)

Now coming up is the big data analytics in the entertainment industry and beyond never been before and my earlier reading Bernard Marr insight put me in a go steps to jump in what's referred to, "oil in the air kind of revenue" untapped opportunity and anyone who can use my private message well can as well be part of theory, practical and monetized of big data analytics. Kind of business Google does.

This is not acedamic exercise guys and I don't need to be an expert or know virtually everything before I can benefit from this well in the air.

Lets get down to business since scarcity is created it can be recreated into abundance too. The time is now.
#bigdataanalytic #collaboration #music #film #entertainment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84