MY WEEKEND WITH PHOENIX TRADING ACADEMY

in #business6 years ago

One of the career choices I made this year is to network with other entrepreneurs because Networking is obviously one of the important skills every entrepreneur should possess. Since the Crypto market has been down for a couple of months I decided to explore other options like Forex. So I heard about Phoenix Trading Academy, it is an academy that tutor people on Forex trading and they were launching in Nigeria. To celebrate their launch and let the public know about them, they organised a meetup in my State of residence.

I saw this as an opportunity to not just get out of my house but as an opportunity to network with other people, sharpen and pick up new skills and knowledge. When I got to the venue, I was quickly impressed with the people I met, they were young and energetic people and to crown it all, the CEO is really a youngster. This sort of thing inspires me to work harder, I'm proud that young people are building things and not just waiting for a better government. Meeting young entrepreneurs really inspired me to do better.. So here are some pictures.

IMG_20181117_184648_926.jpg
This is me..

IMG-20181117-WA0029.jpg
@phunke and I

IMG-20181117-WA0070.jpg
The attendees

IMG-20181117-WA0033.jpg
Myself and MrFrancis, one of the Executives and an Accountant

IMG_20181117_172342.jpg
The attendees networking..

IMG-20181117-WA0046.jpg
@ogochukwu, one of the Executives of Phoenix and Myself..

If you are in Nigeria and you want to learn Forex trading, consider joining Phoenix Trading Academy Africa.

Follow on Twitter; @global_wissen
Instagram; @globalwissen_consult

Invest in yourself and the world will invest in you..

Thanks for reading..

Xoxo,

nmalove

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50