You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Let The Negative Nancy's Fool You...We're Building On STEEM

in #business5 years ago

Dead!!! Nonsense.

Things are only starting to come together now. We spent the past couple of years watching people building blocks one after another. In the past six months we have seen people start to use these blocks to build. We have seen the start of communities and more applications coming to the chain. The price might be terrible but I'm even happier than I was when the price was $2.

It's given me the chance to grow that I would never have had before. Now we need to see people work on the onboarding and ease of use of the system to really get ready for people to use all these new applications getting built here. It should be a fun year as things speed up.

Sort:  

same as me! i would have never thought in a million years i’d be able to build my stake like i have here. fantastic opportunity if you look at it like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36