You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot & Spicy - Now A Hot Pepper Variety Officially Bears My Name 🌶️ [Update From Daddy's Girl]

in #business7 years ago

congratulations on the new pepper naming - you are immortalized!
I didn't know about your farming and with your father - this is a beautiful thing. I work with my architect father often making architectural tile for his buildings or designing art together and working with him has been one of the richest gifts of my life.

Sort:  

congratulations on the new pepper naming - you are immortalized!

Haha, yeah it seems that...
I'm very happy for you and can totally relate. Father-kid-relationships are exceptional!
Spending time with my dad is my daily happiness boost, besides all the work and learning we're just like best friends.
Have a great day, @natureofbeing! And thanks for sharing your own story :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67