Foreign trade business (Original) 外贸生意

in #business7 years ago

Today is China's Lantern Festival, at night from the countryside back to the city, at this moment, whether it is China's rural or urban, are the sound of firecrackers

In this article, I would like to talk about the Internet and foreign trade business, the reason for writing an article at noon my cousin to call me, go to their house for dinner, his current work in Ningbo, Zhejiang furniture factory director, Plant Only 50 people, but the sales of more than 10 million a year, he told me that he wanted to do it himself, in the chat process, I understand that all of their furniture factory are sold to Europe and the United States, do Furniture Is very special, with the wood from Guizhou, Hunan, Anwei and other mountains, the acquisition of the old house with the old wood, and then processed into a variety of furniture.





Any traditional industry, in order to make money, must do sales, their sales who do? orders where come from, he told me all order are from the Internet, the company's boss invited two girls to do English, French, Russian , All the translators, all orders are from two people















He sent me the production of furniture photos, back at home I just search, really very special, very old, do foreigners like this style, a variety of new, but also made the old, Do not understand foreigners called Romance, My cousin means if I can help him build the network business, website, orders, sales, advertising, traditional industry sales,before I really did not do this thing, but to engage in promotion, as long as Keyword advertising budget is not expensive, As a week, I will be able to help him on the line, the director of wage income is very stable, if go out, the most important thing is how determined his entrepreneurial

今天是中国的元宵节, 晚上从乡下赶回城里,此时此刻,无论是中国的乡村还是城市,都是鞭炮的声音, 在这篇文章,我想谈谈互联网和外贸生意,写篇文章的起因是中午我表弟给我打电话,去他们家吃饭,他目前的工作在浙江宁波的家具工厂做厂长,全厂只有50多人,但一年的销售额超过了1000万,他告诉我想自己出来干了,在聊天的过程,我了解到他们厂的所有家具都是销往了欧美国家, 做的家具很特别, 用的木材都是从贵州,湖南,安微等山区,收购老房子拆用的古老木头,再加工成各种家具.
任何传统行业,要想赚钱,必须要做销售,他们的销售谁在做,订单从哪里来,他告诉我都是从网上接的单,公司的老板请了2位懂英文,法语,俄语的女大学生, 所有的翻译,接单的活都是这两个人, 也就是说公司所有的业务订单都来自这两位MM, 他把公司生产的家具图发给我,回来我查询了一下,的确很特别,很古老,做的东西也很旧,难道老外就喜欢这风格, 各种各样,新的也做成了旧的,不懂老外就这样叫浪漫, 表弟的意思是想我帮他建立网络业务,网站,接单,销售,广告,做传统行业销售,我目前还真没干过,但要搞起推广,只要关键字的广告预算不贵,只要一个星期,我就能帮他上线, 做厂长工资收入很稳定,自己出来干,最重要的是他创业的决心有多大,整个外贸的销售过程是否都懂,要走的路还是靠自己

Sort:  

I love the detail carved out on the furniture. Enjoy the Lantern festival!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65