Follow me as I journal my journey to accumulating $1,000,000 in forex investment funds

in #business6 years ago (edited)

I have seen some nice forex traders.

I have also seen some fantastic internet marketers.

However, I have never witnessed the fusion of the activities of these two.

With the amount of money available to any investor or investment vehicle that consistently churns out acceptable results, I know that at least one forex trader on the planet ought to have accumulated up to $1 billion in investment funds.

What I will do is begin to attract investment funds for my forex fund management service. My goal is actually $2 billion.

But I have to make things more realistic so I can celebrate at milestones. So I have made this $1 million (first).

I will then proceed to make an upper figure as my goal and see how far this takes me.

One day at a time.bought from dreamstime.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck, I pray you hit your goal. I've also got a similar goal.

But I'm aiming to make just N1000 online for starters.

Good luck. Check out my FX TA, it may help you..

Please, what is FX TA. May surprise you, but I do not know what is means. Do you mean your FX Trading Account?

My blog is full of Technical Analysis. However I use only trendlines to find channels and important price levels and/or formations. Using indicators such as RSI, STOCH etc. would also be a TA. May I suggest you this book where you can read more about Technical Analysis, I think it's one of the best:

Technical Analaysis of Stock Trends, Book by John Magee and Robert D. Edwards

Okay. I see. I know what Technical Analysis is. Actually I have moved on to not need TA much any more. It forms perhaps only 3 percent of what my strategy is based on. So I don't have to study trend lines and such.

The best thing is it is not manual. It is automated. No matter where price moves, I feel comfortable and confident I will make a profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53