You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Market Your Business Online Without Spending A Cent

in #business5 years ago

8 - DO IT
THis is the biggest problem for my cosumers. They ask me what to do and pay for that advice. But do they start to work with it? Not often at all .
For me the problem is not to tell people what to do or tell them where to fiind the answer. The biggest problem for me is to get companies to start working with this ways.
Good post anyway. I will show it to my friends that sometime ask the same thing. But I do not think they will start doing it anyway...

Sort:  

Lol 💯 agree with you ive given so much advice and repeat myself until I’m blue in the face but very few get to the do it part

Everyone wants instant results and trying to go big too soon, start by selling to 1 and then to two 2 tomorrow! That’s how you build a sustainable interest

Posted using Partiko iOS

I read a good blogpost about SEO last year and one point was
"Stop reading stupid posts about SEO - Start working". He had a good point

Lol sounds like a good read and I agree! If you can find the post please share it with me

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://kurbanov.se/christian-rudolf-om-seo-trender/
"Stop reading blogs about SEO, including my own"

Their problem is inability of them to take concrete actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89