Autoresponder blues

in #business8 years ago

If you're a network marketer and used aWebber you'll know how risky it can be.
At any moment they can, and will, suspend your account. Leaving you in cold sweats and pleading with them to reinstate your account.

It happened to me TWICE! After the second time I decided I'd not risk a third time.
So I then gave MailChimp a go. Didn't fair much better there either. :-(

But not only was my account at risk of being closed down, there was also a problem with deliverability.
I had no way, back then, to know that my emails were not finding their way directly into the spam bin.

The cost increase when your list hits a specific threshold was also off putting for me.
Why should I be penalised for my hard work and success?

After trying numerous autoresponders I've now settled upon one that doesn't increase in price when my list grows.
Doesn't limit me on what I can promote, it even gives me unlimited campaigns.
Has a spam score feature so I know BEFORE I hit send that my email will NOT end up in the spam bin.
Also offers hosting and ready to sell products into the bargain.
And as if all that wasn't good enough they also have sales funnel creator software, link trackers, url rotators and lots of other features.
About the only thing they don't provide is the domain name, but can get that cheap enough from elsewhere.

So don't think there's no safe autoresponder for you if you're a network marketer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37