You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing business ecosystems via platformization

in #business5 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr

Thank you for sharing link to your post with me. As always appreciate it. 100% Upvote on the way :)

Thank you very much i appreciate it :)
There is not much out there so far, but big companies advertise their expertise about building ecosystems. I think I might post more articles about it since it is very interesting and it also has a bright future :)

Do you know any ecosystem within blockchain which you would consider healthy and you could show as an example ?

I will think about it and try to come up with an idea. Steem might be something like it although it is not structured enough... I think there might be a huge possibility using the technology as an add-on in an ecosystem - platform :)

Technically, I am a digital business consultant. Lately, I also work in the marketing sector because it comes more and more important. Doing marketing right on social media is key for great success on the market :) But i appreciate your comment. Ecosystems will definatly be on my plate :P

What are you into and what do you do?
Cheers,
M

Sort:  

Dear @mcnestler

Technically, I am a digital business consultant.

Wow. Do you have telegram? Getting to know each other could potentially benefit both of us in the future.

I'm into social media marketing and my current target is: blockchain and AI industry. Something probably close to your line of work.

Doing marketing right on social media is key for great success on the market :)

I do agree :) We're absolutely on the same page here.

What are you into and what do you do?

That's hell of a long story. I used to a programmer, after many years doing it I got bored and I moved to Thailand/malaysia/philipines (moving around) and I turned into professional muay thai fighter. Several years later (now) I decided to move back to Poland. Social media and digital marketing is currently my thing :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52