You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get The Most Out Of Your Online Business Development Immediately

in #business7 years ago

Well done! This gets me thinking about my goals. A lot has changed for me in the last couple months. Many challenges and some positive breakthroughs.

I have a feeling that I should more fully embrace writing. Some more good changes are coming that may allow me to do that.

I appreciate your posting about this.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed my post, @matthewdavid! We have been taking a course called 'Momentum' that is focusing on creating momentum in your personal life, as well as in your business. How to identify what is holding you back, and where you can put more attention to propel you forward!

@mzbick and I are super excited about where this year is going to go!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52