You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advantages And Disadvantages Of One-Man Business

in #business2 years ago

I think the advantages are much more significant than the disadvantages because I for example was much more comfortable working and doing business, knowing that there were no bosses who told me how to do business. I do it for my own pleasure and I like it, especially when your regular customers come to you and you already know what kind of coffee they prefer and want. But the funny thing here is that all this might not have happened because remembering the times when I was opening my own café, it all kind of worked out badly for me. I tried to do everything myself, from cleaning the place to bookkeeping. It seemed to me that I would have gathered the capital and taken care of business development, but for some reason, it did not work. I turned to the Internet for help and found a very interesting site with tips for those who start their own small business. It is for people like me. Thanks to the blog, I formed a customer base and successfully promoted my cafe. In general, find more info on similar sites if you need help in business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54