Searching for ambitious people. Want to network with me to find new business concepts?

in #business7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am new since yesterday to this Steem world, thanks for the warm welcome, I appreciate it! :-)

So now I am keen on going to start off by adding value and content to this exciting place.
But where to start? I think the best starting point is to connect with interesting open minded people.

In my business life I had to adapt myself frequently to new work situations and tasks. This flexibility is really required in the fast changing world today and helps me now in the way of having an open mind.

But another important aspect I learned is : cultural competence. If you do not try to explore the culture of your business partner it will be a tough way to become a good relationship. And other cultures have a lot to offer! I am German and even between the European cultures there are vast differences you need to now. I think this will be content of another blog post from me in the future.

Do you share my vision to disrupt the world by using new technologies such as blockchain, cryptocurrency, 3d printing etc.? I would like to hear from you!

I think a better future for every human being in this world is possible just by consequently applying new technologies and the true interest to understand other cultures.

What are your ideas, where are you from and what are you working on?

I am really excited about getting your replies.

All the Best!

Marc

Image source: flickr.com

Sort:  

Hi, I`m from germany munich but I will move to USA Seattle soon. I would like to create a steemit Meetup Group there so people have the chance to meet in real life and connect to each other :-)

sounds like a great idea! I am from Dusseldorf, what brings you to Seattle?

nice post, i follow you, plz like my post and follow me and comment too.

hello asiflund, thank you very much, let's do so!

hi Marcanthony I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks khunpoom! sure let's follow!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-funny-photography-2

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-math-question-4

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44