100 WOMEN WHO INSPIRE USsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #business6 years ago

100 WOMEN WHO INSPIRE US: Trail Blazer

BY SMART MEETINGS STAFF ON FEBRUARY 28, 2018

Paola Bowman, convention services manager, Fort Worth Convention & Visitors Bureau
Inspiration: Inspiration is everywhere, inward and outward. However, what inspires me the most is my faith, my family and people that want to make a difference in the world. In this industry, I’ve been blessed to be surrounded by great role models, thought leaders and change makers.

Superpower: Resourcefulness and connectedness. I bridge people and ideas to make great things happen!

Action Item: I think when we try to boil the ocean, we miss the mark. I’ve come to the realization that I can’t change the world; I can only change and improve myself to make a difference in the world. The time is now to continue to evolve and innovate, and stay educated on the pressing issues not only in our industry, but in society as a whole. Above all, practice kindness.

https://www.smartmeetings.com/meeting-planning/106149/100-women-inspire-us-trailblazer#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49