You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Advertisement Free - Don't Ask Me To Disable My Ad-Blocker So I Can Read Content You Didn't Create

in #business7 years ago

...that leaves me with 156,585 hours of alert attention.

If you want some of that time, and you're not adding value to my life, you can goddamned well pay me for it.

Bravo! I love how assertive that is. More need to take a stand like you Winston, thanks for speaking out. I truly hope to see the day that advertising dies, it is a total violation of my life!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you feel the same way.

My favorite thing about Steemit is that it's created a new way to reward and compensate thinkers and content creators.

Yeah and no filthy ads! I hope that stays the same <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51