You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter just changed Steem's value proposition

in #businesslast year (edited)

I think that delegating has its value as long as the user that we delegate to is active, constant, another matter is, many users say they have many followers, but if we analyze, only some are loyal, so I prefer to have few loyal followers than many who simply they are there, and in relation to giving self-votes, I like that, if I had a high voting power, I would not hesitate to vote for myself, I have earned it, so it is fair to have it, obviously also give to people who they comment, conclusion, it is more a matter of analyzing individually at 60% and collectively at 40%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55