Business that smells good

in #business7 years ago (edited)

People nowadays are fond of looking for businesses they could start at a small capital. I am one of them.

IMG_6443.JPG

I am looking for something that is used by almost all people everyday and there I found the perfume factory. Upon finding a supplier, I asked myself if I can do this kind of business. So I searched for information about perfumes. I need to learn what I am selling so that I can explain them to the clients. I also take a survey nearby our place on how many people would avail the product. Finding out that there was a lot of people interested, I start right way. With a capital of one thousand pesos,I already had a perfume business starter kit!

IMG_4917.JPG

Now after less than a month, I already had 3 resellers of perfume products from different places and more orders of retail and wholesale perfumes are coming in.

Truly we should first learn before we earn. Learn about the product or services you will offer and then the income will just flow.

Hope you learned something from me steemians. Until next time.

-xoxo loraine

Sort:  

Aww, good for you @loraine ! I 'm a perfume addict. Wink ;)

Me too @bloghound that's why I pursue to have this kind of business

can i be your reseller sis

Sure! @willow1114. Kindly send your details in messenger.

A very good business strategy @loraine. I wish you well and success in the business

That business is really good, trust me. I started with it last year then it went well.

Are you selling oil based perfumes? Nice business!! ❤

Yes @enjieneer I am selling oil based perfumes.They last longer than I expected and smells really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67