Just someone with a dream.

in #business7 years ago

Hi this is my dream and I want it to become a reality. I really enjoy buying and wearing clothes, as anyone would. But I think I have a great idea for a clothing brand. I have a few designs I wanna put out. I just wanna start my business. Thts y I am here on this website. I want support and see if people really fuck with it. I will post my designs later on. I just want to make my dream a reality and stop working a 9-5 and start a clothing brand that will become successful. I know it will. I have that much confidence in myself that i know it will become successful. But I just want support and post as much content as possible. My designs are all drawn and my ideas are all mine. My clothing brand will be named living lavish clothing. I want people who wear my clothing feel like they have Gucci or Versace or whatever other brand on. But for a good price. I really hope you guys will like my clothing. I'm only making shirts and hoodies and crewnecks in the meantime hope you guys support me.

Sort:  

Go for it! Post your designs so we can support you! 😃

I will for sure!! 😀

Steemit is a very supportive community so you are in the right place to promote your work! I will ask my friends to follow you as well.

Look forward to seeing your designs!

Thanks for commenting it means a lot

Very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44