You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5̲ ̲A̲d̲v̲a̲n̲t̲a̲g̲e̲s̲ ̲O̲f̲ ̲F̲i̲v̲e̲r̲r̲.̲c̲o̲m̲ ̲A̲n̲d̲ ̲H̲o̲w̲ ̲Y̲o̲u̲ ̲C̲a̲n̲ ̲M̲a̲k̲e̲ ̲F̲u̲l̲l̲ ̲U̲s̲e̲ ̲O̲f̲ ̲I̲t̲ - As A Seller

in #business7 years ago (edited)

I'd just like to say I can recommend fiverr, I've used it myself for games development and I have paid sound and music people. It's definitely not your average shitty gig site as I'm always impressed by the professionalism of everyone there and it adds so much to my projects just by having decent sound and music.

They used to have Bitcoin has a payment option but seem to have removed it now which is a shame, I wonder what happened.

Sort:  

I didn't know that! Thanks for sharing your experience on Fiverr.com, @lethn1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47