You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to develop an income for Venezuelan people using the internet

in #business5 years ago

Hi @achim03

Many times having the money needed to survive in Venezuela is very difficult. Sometimes I think so many things to get a little more money, all I do in steemit is just to buy food.

I have done many jobs until I have worked as a taxi driver but it is very rough in this country, they can kill you just for stealing what little you do working as a taxi driver, I do not do that anymore, but I do not deny that I was doing very well at least to be able to Buy food daily.

Now I am with the university and two other jobs, and the best thing I like steemit.

. Sorry for the abuse. I left you a message in your wallet.

I send you a great fraternal arm that manages to cross oceans.

Sort:  

Heavens! It is true that taxi driver work is dangers in our country.

It is unfortunate that teachers are in such a miserable situation.

I have a colleague who recently left the country and was tired of working in two different places and "killing tiger" as a night watchman in a warehouse in an industrial area near his home.

Not even with three jobs, in which he was from Monday to Monday, in addition to that in the night watchman he was keeping a guard all weekend, could he do enough to maintain the three meals of his two children.

Hi,
Thanks for your reply. I've sent you a mail

Best regards,
Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50