Willing to do tea business with me ???

in #business6 years ago

Hello steemians.....

I, @lachitsarmah m from Assam, India. #Assam, the name of a state of northeast India. U might have heard about the world famous one horned #rhinoceros, which is found only here in our state and for which we fell proud. Actually I have gone far away from my #topic because my topic is related to #business. So, let's come to the point.......

      Friends, I hope u all know or have some ideas about the production of #tea in Assam, India. Assam is a state which is I think worlds most tea producing state, let it. Friends I have decided to start a business of #export of Tea, from Assam, India to the foreign countries. Actually friends it is not possible for me to say all about the system and procedure here on this platform, so if u are interested with this idea than please give me a sms in my #WhatsApp no. Which is 

+918811886319.

image

image
(CTC general tea (top brand, best quality))
image
(CTC special)
image
(Green tea and Orthodox tea)
image
(CTC special)
There are more brands but this is best of all.

@lachitsarmah.

Sort:  

Nice packaging. Are u a manufacturer of this? or only doing marketing?

Marketing.....

Good luck and good work on your new tea exporting business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74