You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Advertisement Free - Don't Ask Me To Disable My Ad-Blocker So I Can Read Content You Didn't Create

in #business7 years ago

I always happen on Forbes webpages when I'm doing research for my job and whenever the pop-up tells me to disable my ad-blocker, I click right away. I also rebel against video ads on Facebook. If i'm watching a video on facebook and it gives me a little notification saying an ad is about to appear, I scroll right away.

Sort:  

I scroll away when FB tells me an ad's coming too...I think I've only watched 1 out of maybe 300...but now that I think about it I haven't seen one in a while.

It's weird how often Forbes articles seem to come up in Google searches now. I wonder why that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45