You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embezzlement and Fraud: Using basic Internal Controls to Protect a Company

in #business7 years ago

Very impressed and I can see why it's your favorite. I like what you said about managers having visibility and control over company computers . I think that highly encourages productivity and avoids spreading viruses

Sort:  

aww, thank you for going back and reading one of my very early blogs :)

Of course, please don't do the same for me. Too many of my early writings were so poorly written

Hehe, I hate most of mine. Everyone always so encouraging to me to make more blogs :) So many ideas now just stock up and growing. Just can’t seem to get words down for any of them. Would be nice if I could just rock out a few dozen.

Never seems to be the case. Then its 6 hours later and I still hate what’s on the page or its still blank which is the worst!

Enjar, what is going with that system with you. You gotta pump some of those ideas out and get to writing. Im sure your writing is excellent like your comments.

3 total rewrites just to get my new one out. Much better then how I planned it I think. Things just change a lot like this one.

Its not at all how I planned to write it. Even the mood/tone I changed up. I just cant rush them it seems. They would be 100% not even close to what they are when I do spend the time on them.

It is just like you to write and rewrite just to write and rewrite. As long as you are writing at the end of the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79