You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress management.

in #business7 years ago

Love this post man i have had anger problems through the years but have learned how to take few deep breaths and walk away take another look on stuff. Was so bad no one even wanted to go to stores with me or out to have fun, cause one dude that would give me a crooked look i would confront and see what the fuck is up or someone just to piss me off a little it was done, i love to fight it's my sport but learned how to step back and just live life and not worry about what other people are thinking / looking at. Still have stress through my jobs and life but i look at the situations way different now that i have a Son and starting my own business trying to be better that then i have been in the past. Want my son to have what i didn't have growing up =)

Sort:  

Having a child really does help put things into perspective.

Remember, you are surrounded by hundreds of people a day. They all have their own problems, so the chances that they will even remember you is small. If they do, make sure that they leave with a good impression. It will only help your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81