Crafting new steem buisnesses.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #business6 years ago (edited)

I guess no one liked the listing low bid sales here, its what i do for money anyway so i figured id try. I was cued in on the fact i needed to post more than once so gave it a shot. Anyway to the point of this post if i were to buy products in bulk and list them forsale here for steem, what products would the community want to see, mean I could start a garage sales site, a "steemlist" of sorts. or I also have the capability of producing products for steemians. for example say you make art and wanted to start a line of any product with those images on it. up to any and really all ideas.
index.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @killerklown93! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cool idea man! I'll have to keep an eye on your content. I've got some fun ideas for bringing businesses and entrepreneurship to Steemit.

great! I think it's what steem needs to be competitive. I feel the platform it's self is under utilized, but is still light years ahead of where some of the others are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47