Introducing ME, MYSELF AND I

in #business7 years ago

IMG_1495763146108.jpg

Hi guys :)

Its my first post here on steemit
Im Ken. An entrepreneur, trader and a Full time student (for now) ahahaha!
That is my girl friend by the way. she's the most wonderful being in this world.

What to expect from me?
Well ill be posting more about on cryptocurrency market(s) specifically on BTC, LTC, ETH, NEO, XRP and of course STEEMIT,(daily technical analysis) what I think or my opinion on how the market will move.
Ill also be posting some BUSINESS IDEAS which are proven to work specially in my country.

Im looking forward to this friendly and awesome community :)
Have a nice day ahead guys :)

-KENtrepreneur out :)

Sort:  

Welcome! Look forward to hearing some market perspectives.

Thank you for your warm welcome!

Kabayan! Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here. I am looking forward to you TA on coins. There is an existing and strong Filipino community here. Please start using tags #teamphilippines or #philippines this way we can find you easily. I browse those tags daily and upvote things I like.

Regards,

@steemitph

Wow i didnt expect this having a fellow country men here in steemit.
im looking forward to our Filipino community here in Steemit.
i will be posting some TA this evening and soon some TA on COL financial.

I see Me and My Friend. Lol. Welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations @kentrepreneur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @kentrepreneur aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to the steemit family kaibigan.

I'm just beginning to learn about cryptocurrency but I'll be looking forward more to your business ideas post.

Love entrepreneurship and success stories.

Cheers!

Yes i will have some business ideas this coming week. Stay tuned men.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64