You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 18

in #business6 years ago

Hey everyone! I purchased a handmade bag from @Azizbd and his @WomenEmpowerment project last year. It's great!

I love having a hand made item from Bangladesh. It looks nice and is well made. It was shipped to me in the US and it was packed very well.

I may have been one of the first to buy an item from @WomenEmpowerment but others have also, and we're all happy we did! I think you should consider buying something too! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @kenny-crane for your feedback. Without you, It could be difficult for us to be here we are now.
personally, It was first international shipping experience and so much happy moment for me.

Quick question what was the shipping cost to the US ? and what region are you in?

I think it was $10 - $15 shipping, and I am in the South East US - Charlotte, NC to be exact.

Thank you for the heads up, I live up in central N.J. about a 40 min ride to the NYC depending on traffic. Time to put some $$'s away, and order one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64