You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-9

in #business6 years ago

I'm happy to see our second batch of chickens! It will be good if the sale price stays around 120 BDT per KG. We will see. I'm glad your other brother is helping too. Please tell them both that I say, "Thank you!" And of course Big Thanks to you for updating me and everyone on our Friendship Poultry Farming Business! May I use one or more of these pictures if I get a chance to do my own post on our chicken farm?

Sort:  

Thank you @kenny-crane. I am also hoping that this time we will have some more good news. I will give them thanks on behalf of you. Also, you can use any pictures for posts too. I will be happy see them on your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81