You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit

in #business7 years ago

Thanks so much for this update!!!

I am very happy to be a partner in this Chicken Farm. I pray for success so that it makes a profit which I am giving to your School.

Thanks for letting me part of this project and for all the good work you do, my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. I am happy for your cooperation and partnership. I will do best to make it successful and one day I wish to make it big project if everything goes right from here. I have good interest in farming and follow backward and forward business method. Tomorrow we will have new babies if everything goes ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33