You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Broke Loser's Guide To Making Money Online

in #business6 years ago

Dude, thank you so much for this. It really helped a lot. I always knew about sending mass emails about a service I can provide but I don't know how to do most of those services (and really don't want to learn) but once you mentioned finding someone on fiverr I was like "Holy shit! Why didn't I think of that??" Such a simple thing. Just acting like a middle man. I don't need to do or learn SEO, email marketing and that other shit when I can just charge a percentage for someone else to do it. Damn.

I'm gonna try this out ASAP. Thank you.

Sort:  

Business is the art of being a middleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82