Business Card Design

in #business6 years ago (edited)

In other news, I finally decided to pony up some money for some business cards. Originally I was thinking of just getting 100, but I figured that wouldn't come close to enough. So I went with 500. Go big or go home, right? Hopefully that lasts me a bit.

This is the design I finally went with.

Front:

Untitled-1.jpg

Back:

color.jpg

I went with a metallic glossy look to retain color vibrancy and to give it a really nice reflective shininess.

Pardon me if you're a printer of sorts and I didn't reach out to you for business purposes. It was a split decision idea to finally get my ass and gear and put this into the world as soon as possible.

If you have business cards of your own, feel free to post them in the comments so that we can generate a little bit of business for you while we're at it.

newsteemitlogo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67