Sort:  

I agree,especially when it is about forsaking old methods of doing business and embracing new ones. A lot of people are so angry at changes in the status quo - the very key to success. Much like the countries who are against cryptocurrencies.

Haha .. you are right .. and to add to you .. early adopters to the new uncomfortable or unusual directions /changes ( individuals or countries) ... are the much successful comparing to the herd of later followers after the norm has already been stated , and “the new” has become no longer new :)

Yeah...imagine if we bought bitcoin when it started,we'd be worth millions by now. Same with Steemit.

Even though the risk of following a newly started trend,or even starting a trend is super-high,the rewards - if successful - can be pretty comforting. It sure will make one forget the hard times of risk taking.

Don’t remind me ! I am hitting my head to the wall .. whenever I remember how I ignored a young teen when he first told me about bitcoin in 2010 😣 and just heard back again about it 6 months ago 😩

Hahahaha...it hurts man. But,it's not too late to make some fortune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64