Sort:  

I need 1 developer that shares my world views who is a disciplined worker.
That person will get 3% of all total payouts of every meme.

What we will do? Create the best Meme Steem Platform and probably the best meme platform of the whole internet as everyone would be able to make money from memes.

Oopps I'm not a developer, well I will like to help probably if a person like me is needed, I can make memes too.

However your plans are beautiful, I think it's just a matter of time I know your plans will mapped out just good.

We will make Meme's Great Again.
Nah, but really we want to strive for transparency, make the best meme steem platform , and help overall improve this wonderful platform and community.

I like the platform actually, I just don't like the abuse going on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36