You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Steemians Into Sociocracy/Holacracy/Teal Business Paradigm

in #business7 years ago (edited)

I've just joined steem and am very interested in sociocracy and teal business structures. I'm also interested in not for profit foundations.

In my opinion, decentralisation of power equates to a maxim my uncle, an industrial plumber taught me:

Diltution is the solution to pollution.

To me this encapsulates my perception of how the concentration of power into the hands of a small few is exactly the same as something like mercury being harmless when spread throughout the environment in tiny amounts, but when it is concentrated it becomes poison.

Sort:  

Hi @jonathan.davis -- nice to meet you. I'm fairly new here too. I'll see if I can figure out how to start a thread or trail or some way of creating community around the topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55