Sort:  

thank you @johnnyray. I've been on Udemy for 3-4 years, I think. The difference between Udemy and selling courses with Teachable is that you can charge what you want for your courses on Teachable however you have to do the marketing. You sell on a course on your own Teachable site and the customer is yours, you get their email address and you can upsell to them as long as they don't unsubscribe... and you get all (or most) of the price that they paid.

I understand and why i might be moving over. Just need time to make the move. There are some other systems I am looking at also for major courses and coaching programs, etc.

yeah but @johnnyray you don't have to "move over" unless I've misunderstood you. You can sell your courses on Udemy and your own Teachable site at the same time (as well as a host of other online learning platforms).

yes,many options, and always moving people over to my full coaching service, you see see my site on my profile. I'm going on a cruise in a few days and will work hard when we get back in 2 weeks.

oh wow, that's awesome, Johnny, let me know if you need any help when you get back :)

I sure will, as I am sure I will have some questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66