You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advantages And Disadvantages Of One-Man Business

in #business3 years ago

In the past, it was a problem to organize various services; for example, I did not know where to order cleaning services. I mean, they had to do my cleaning after repairs and post-construction, pre-cleaning; periodic general cleaning, which, if requested by the customer, can be internal, external, or integrated; daily cleaning of rooms to maintain a high level of cleanliness; supportive during the working day, local cleaning in rooms of specific use, in institutions with high attendance, etc. The good thing is that I now have a Professional Services database https://www.usbusinessonline.com/professional-services-2 , and I can use any service I need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55