You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Lawsuit To Try and Reduce Occupational Licensing Restrictions

in #business5 years ago (edited)

@doitvoluntarily Hello dear friend, I hope you are starting a wonderful week
It seems ridiculous that to make a race you must have a title and if you do not have it and you do something to earn a living, you will be penalized with such a sum of money. many times I do not understand them.
Thank you very much for sharing this news.

I do not intend to spam, but I would like to share this information

I commented, Add the word palnet to your posts and you are automatically linked to palnetio, a platform that integrates the chain of steem blocks, there you can win tokken pal.
Then visit www.palnet.io and start the session with your user name @doitvoluntarily and your publication key. I think you're missing out on winning lots of coins.
Success dear friend

Sort:  

thanks for sharing that info have a good week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66