You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips For Working From Home: A Survival Guide

in #business7 years ago

Working from home is my dream and I am actually on the pathway, so thanks for the useful tips! I hear you on Tuesday's and Thursday's for exercise. I do yoga and Zumba on those days. It is necessary to get out and clear the mind from the busy schedule. As I've said before, it's all about keeping balance!

Sort:  

Oh that's awesome, Jessica. Are you looking to have more of a flexi-hour job, or start your own business?
Yes, I always need to get out and clear my mind. Balance is everything.

I'm looking into having my own business. However, I haven't exactly decided what yet. I am thinking maybe wedding planning or digital marketing...For the moment I am focusing on creating a Blog and improving my writing skills. One day at a time!

Good for you! Exactly, just take your time :-) Rushing it will only cause you more stress. A wedding planning business would be awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31