You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕊 STEEMtruck is Twitting! I have created a project account on Twitter.com

in #business6 years ago

Hi how are you? Twitteres a very solid and excellent tool to promote all kinds of activities, it's good that you decided to create your account

Sort:  

Hey @jennimorillo, I'm fine, thank you! And how are you?

A few people advised me to make this move and I think it was a good decision.
Do you use Twitter? If so drop by on STEEMtruck account! 😉

Although I recommend it, check that I do not use it, but it is because I do not have a cell phone available and the computer I use is not mine, but in the future I can join.

I'm fine, thanks!

@jennimorillo so I hope that one day you will join the STEEMtruck community on Twitter. 😉
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68