You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Sold My Half of FoxyCart

in #business6 years ago

Wow, Luke. That is huge news and a bold step - not just financially, but letting go of something that has been such a core part of your identity for so many years. With your passion to add value to others, I'm excited to see what creative ventures follow. I believe this will be a very natural step for you as you're already having a great impact introducing many people to the world of cryptocurrencies. Everything I've learned about crypto I can trace back to that video about Steemit you posted on Facebook back in July 2016. I'm super thankful for how you've influenced me in a positive way.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Jason. You've watched me go through two major transitions now starting all the way back from graduating in 2001 and joining EN. :)

I'm so glad to hear my content started you on this positive journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97