You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Economy for the Benefit of All Life // The Next Economy #1

in #business6 years ago

Do you have examples you find inspiring?

I just wrote about one of my favorites - the library - which is taken for granted but actually has a lot to teach us.

Sort:  

I just left a fun comment on your article :)

I am personally inspired by Japanese culture.

Specifically the modern interior design. I love the concept of being clutter free as it truly does stimulate the minds in ways you aren't expecting. Also, being immersed in nature is another aspect that really does inspire new waves of thought. The glass window walls are a huge one for me in this sense.

The aspect of being low to the floor feels inviting and open to me as well, which is what I would want if I were going to interact with anyone in my life!

Just a few examples there ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59