You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting my mother to market her fashion boutique - with first great results

in #business5 years ago

It is very interesting that you have used the power of social networks and the internet to improve the sales of your mom's store. I did not know that Instagram was so popular. I thought it was just a network to post photos. In fact, I had an account a long time ago that I do not use anymore because I considered it boring. However, I have seen that today is more interactive (with short videos) and even has a TV signal or something like that.

But you are quite right in what you said:

People will get interested on their own and will click it to a higher percentage when you are just nice

Sort:  

hey @jadams2k18 thank you for your comment :)

I did not know that Instagram was so popular

It is going really crazy! When you have a business you should be present there :)
I think it will last another 2 years and then something new will come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53