Being A Visionary Entrepreneur Reality Check

in #business7 years ago (edited)

entre.jpg
I have launched and sold many technology companies. I have also launched total flops. I am not motivated by some fantasy idea of being an entrepreneur more than anything it is in my DNA. It isn't an easy road and I have sleepless nights where I think about creating opportunities for others. Getting the support of other leaders who see the vision is a huge blessing. Once you lay the foundation and get others who see the vision it becomes much better.

I have been called all kinds of names from others who aren't entrepreneurial. I don't care about labels others try to give me out of hate and jealousy. There is nothing to be jealous of when you let your visions lead you. I work so hard and I am grateful for those friends and family members who support me.

Sort:  

awesome , happy to see you here hope that you share your experiences to inspire us

Thanks, posting on steemit requires faith. The blockchain is permanent and I am cautious about what I share. Although I do have lots to share. I also have a lot to learn from others.

would love to connect! It's important the community of entrepreneurs continue to support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70