Metal PrintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #business7 years ago

Logo_Métal.jpg

Metal Printing is a recent technology that allows you to print on metal as you do on paper. As you've seen up, it is perfect for a business logo as it is clean, sharp and sturdy. You can do inside and outside logos with it. It is long lasting and an efficient way to show the world that your business is there to stay.

You can also use it as a decoration to print an image or photo that you like ( as you can see below). The way the light reflect on it it gives a unique identity to your office or your home.

metal.jpg

I hope I made you learn about a new product ad that you'll be interested in trying it.

Please know that we offer a 10% discount to everybody that buy with steem dollars.

If you want more informations please contact us at : [email protected]

Sort:  

Yes I bought one a while ago, I really liked it! you did a good job!

We are glad to hear it. :)

Nice work, very professional!

thank you, I'm glade you like it

Yes i heard about it few years ago.

I was looking to photography related videos and on a big show they were presenting paintings on metal.

I think there were some aluminium plates and there were possible to make them from multiple pieces and arrangements.

I liked that then but i don't have here in my country yet. Hmm... i haven't got at that time, i will search to see if in these days maybe are.

I know i emailed to that company in the state but they didn't answered.

Thanks for reminding that method ;-)

There are some good moments that could be printed on such materials and will look more impressive. And the light will reflect it differently giving maybe new ways to see it... nice.

Is the print resisting to outdoors or it is for interior only?

It depends, some are some are not, there's a wide variety.

May I ask what country are you from? And what use do you want for your metal printing?

I did a lot of sport photography and i have a small advertising agency also with some printers.

With them i made posters, canvas etc for regular clients. But i tried to offer some new products. Well, to test them. Because the market here (roumanie) is not so open to medium to high prices.

Eh, strange times comes now. I managed to make few to print some moments from their kid life and have them over the year. But don't know what to believe regarding printed market in the near future.

I hoped that i could open maybe some online shop where to sell some of my art and why not, my other colleagues. But need some consistency in suppliers for new services.

It is not a place to talk about here though ;-)

please contact me at [email protected] I'd like to hear more about it, we don't deliver in Romania but we'd like to know more about your situation. We don't know what happens in that part of the world and it would interest all of us at impression HD.

I can't wait to hear from you.

Thank you

I have a draft with your email address and will send soon a response.

Thanks for your reply.

Cheers

Hello, as of now, we still haven't receive the draft, would you mind sending it again?

I resend it now.

thanks, we've answered you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30