You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum's Utility to Small Business Owners

in #business7 years ago

I totally agree! Blockchain technologies in general provide so many options to revolutionalize businesses in a variety of areas. I too have been considering becoming a blockchain consultant to businesses - I think there's a lot of potential there too - but I think mainstream adoption is still too far off for wild success yet. It reminds me of the early days of the web when I was asking tons of SMBs if they had a web page yet, and most couldn't see the need for one, or weren't willing to invest in one. (Look at how far we've come!) I think the mainstream time will come - soon - and in the meantime I'm buying as many good cryptos as I can. :)

Sort:  

Great comparison and thanks for commenting!

Businesses always need marketing (internet site) and capital. This is definitely a huge step for the latter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46