You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misadventure Stories on Multi-Level Marketing (MLM)

in #business7 years ago

I am guilty of not being sociable and postive too, hence failure on this field. So no matter how people will ask me to join, I would agree that the business is legal but with my personality, skills, and attitude I don't think I will be successful on it. Haha.

Sort:  

Truths, I even muted the GC of the networking company. They are still doing the invite part but I told myself maybe if I really confident enough and I have my own name I"might" do that hahah in the meantime focus muna sa steemit dito walang exit exit at di na need mag invite. Sasali sila because they will see na sobrang ganda niya

Invite mo sila sa steemit! Haha

Bwahaha I do hope I can! I tried posting steemit on my wall and how I earn pero very little audience. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56