Update 01/29/19

in #business6 years ago

The Hibbidyjiblets brand is coming along nicely.

Current valuation is $216.41 and climbing. This is because of my 7,913 coin position in TRX.

Logos are done.

Merchandise proofs are ready.

Webstore is currently under development.

The plan is to blog regularly about the progress of this business model and earn some revenue from them.

I am also seeking out long buys in stocks with dividend returns for the prosperity of my company.

I also want to fund projects in the STEEM ecosystem as well as other Dapp platforms.

STEEM is my home chain and where I really cut my teeth.

I want to thank all the people who took the time to navigate this Ocean.

Now all that is really left is a tad bit of hype.

Sort:  

Hello @hibbidyjiblets! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @hibbidyjiblets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46