MAKE MONEY WITH STEEMIT $$$

in #business8 years ago (edited)

Do you want to make money with little work and as fast as possible sea? Well, let's get it together, it's easy! Think about the power of attraction over money :)

If you really want to make money, you only have to make comments in the post:

  • What are your goals?
  • Answer the following question Do you think you are better as a leader or better as a partner?

Generate traffic to your post we do ;)

Sort:  

so how does this scam work?
I give you personal information and it pays off for me how?
o.O

If I wanted to defraud my friend, I'll ask you for the bank account, I just ask for your time to do the project, I ask you to invest creativity, money is paper for which we work, but what is worth today's ideas and their placement, Excellent night ;) ¡

but how does it pay off to me?
O.o

•Full name:
Stupid Guy
•Username in steemit:
skeptic
•What are your goals?
Take over the world.
•How much money do you want to earn?
more.
•Answer the following question Do you consider yourself better as a leader or better as a partner?
solo player.

Any new project may have non believers like you my friend, less insults for a better analysis. Good luck ;)

but I gave you all the info you asked for.
because im skeptical that it benefits me in any way is reason to blow me off?
I provided you with my full name according to my email, my user name and answered all your other questions
I do not see how that is an insult.
:/

100% looks like a scam

its sure looking that way but I personally don't think you should flag him for it. I think its beter if everyone can see it and make their own mind up on the info given in the post and the comments.
to each their own though.
xD

No just flag it. He created a post in which users are to contact him on their own without the guidance of other users to discuss his plan. When he gets them alone he could easily trick a naive person into giving him money or their password. My point is if this guy wants to prove it's not a scam he needs to state what his plan is in the original post.

He obviously wont.
He already made a translated version in Spanish.
I personally find it funny.
Like a crack head telling you "just loan me five buck and ill pay u back 100 fold". when you say no he starts cussin about how your stupid because you're missin out an a great opertunity to make money.
xD

It may seem, but it is not my friend ;) Good Night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57