You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before diving into a business its helpful to asses how ready one is.

in #business7 years ago (edited)

Good questions but I want to ask you, How can we deal with failure, rejection and other repeated stresses?
plz bro @sme, tell some essential tools to deal with these common problems because I already suffered with failures in my own business though we (me & my partner) worked hard for almost two years & then we loose our hope & now we are deciding to quit this work, so I need your help & suggestions about it.

Sort:  

If you and your partner survived it emotionally then you have dealt with it. Reversals are inevitable in any venture and considering how we deal with it is really to access how well you mange stress over a long time.

If you can't manage long persistent stress then your own business is perhaps not for you or you must find help in that area.

Seems like you are also suffering from the same type of failure what I suffered a year ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52