Doing business

in #business8 years ago

Doing business

That is Hakunna?
It's my baby!

......

We all have dreams when we are children, be a doctor, a pilot, a cop. Little by little we are seeing how the world and changing these innocent thoughts (in most cases), I started dreaming about being a scientist or an inventor; I liked the idea of creating things.

2010, just 18 years of age. He is beginning the Faculty of Engineering, in a new world for me. I came from inside the country, this race was studied only in the capital. There is a great leap in difficulty and I complicate progress normally in the race, but on second thought it is normal not advance much in this race. He lived with friends in a residence, very good experience and the place where the woman of my life, I found Lola and Lolita!

2014, 22 years and starting a life together. I married that girl I said and no doubt for a second that we are meant for each other. Good friend, very nice, excellent woman and eager to grow, to live, to accomplish their goals, their dreams. His personality helps me to go in the right direction and motivate me for my goals. YYYY grain by going to very good for business.

This year 2014 we started with all ... began to emerge the idea of our own business. At first it seemed crazy, but when she gets excited, I find it hard not to help her. And thinking , thinking of a personal company you can create, invent your taste. I carried that dream child with me , aroused a great idea .

Business, party favors and decoration. I was still with my work and help my wife after hour. It was not necessary more than that because there was much in demand. A few months they passed and grew and grew.

2016, I am a few days to quit my job to work fully in this project. The budget already given and people are already beginning to know more everyday.

We learned a lot along the way, we had problems and pushing (the good). So I want to tell you a little of this, it is good to consider, such as starting, silver is needed ?. I will help them have that spirit of adventure in business, where we are our bosses.

AN IDEA
You should start by choosing something that you like to work, candles, party favors, ornaments, jewelry.

SUPPLIERS
Surely in the capital city of your state (if you live in a large country) or in the capital city of your country there wholesalers. Till you see who they are, prices quantities required, etc. (TIP: shops sometimes forget to remove the labels to the origin of the products, this can serve to identify the suppliers).

Add a touch YOURS
At first more than anything is very important to highlight your trade competition, you have to find a unique style, something you can add to your products that give style. You can also work the conventional line and the "Special". This is very, very important.

Do not worry WITH STORE
We started our business online, there are many ways to do this, there are many channels of massive sale, in my country (URUGUAY) is widely used "MercadoLibre". We can supplement with Facebook, Twitter or Youtube. You can also create online stores (there are many free and good choices).
Having a store without the necessary resources can cost a lot of money. We lost a year of work for it, in 2015 we opened one and half year we close, we were robbed by not having the necessary security (as it is expensive).

SERVICE
This key point is important for customers to come to you to tell your friends about your business. You can take care of customers very comfortable way. We use mostly Whats app.

COMMODITY
It is not always necessary to handle large stock. At first you may have to go to the suppliers often if you do not have enough money to invest. We start with $ 0 ...

PHOTOS
The photos are very important, you should take them with a good camera, the eye of the customer is our first objective. Depending on the product can take pictures in open spaces, using them, combining them with other products that people use.

TIPS

  • Create photos for young audiences, medium and higher (example: a clock can have a picture with him at some nightspot, or in the car then you can take photos with a quiet beach.)
  • If you start making some product, always controls While the cost of materials + labor and that calculate the gain (you never know when you can grow your business and need someone to help you, will you paid a salary and not to think stay without profit, no?)
  • Be sure to innovate, create and give life to your business. It is always good to have new products for our usual customers do not get bored.

YOU UNDERSTAND WHY IS MY BABY?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45