Back And Better...

in #business6 years ago

Hi guys, it's being a while here..
The HF20 stuff really scared minnows like myself over the last few days.
Several questions came popping into my mind, I kept wondering what my fate would be on this platform. Thank God it's finally here and settled, I hope for the best experience...

Busy Me
However away from steemit, I barely had enough time for myself as I seized the opportunity to improve and work more on myself and also on my business.
My goals to work more and improve on my business always gets me thinking what next step to take...
To this end, I somehow found a means to step up my business game...

Glooxyonce.pngMy Business Logo.

Thanks to a business seminar I attended 2weeks back, I found a graphic designer who gave me reason to adopt the graphic form of advertising my works and really found a way to convince me on it. You know, I have lots of friends into graphics but none have being able to buy my mind into getting one for myself.
Kingsley, just bought my mind on getting a Logo for myself...

BizcardBack.pngMy Business card.
He also offered to create a business card for me.
All this did, with a lite sum of money.
Thanks dear...

So guys, I want to use this medium to showcase my business.

#Gloxylooks...
It's a name I initiated for my beauty business, this I did over 2years ago but never took it to this stage...

Am glad, I am gradually taking it up and this time bigger...

Our Services...
Just like on the biz card, our services are purely mostly feminine beauty enhancing services as well as bridal services.

  • Bridal Make up
  • Make Up grooming
  • Gele tying
  • Hairstyling and Wigs

I work from Port Harcourt since it's my current location, but sure to see me take this into different state as am open to call from all over Nigeria and also have plans to tour outside Nigeria.

Feel free to chat me up as my contacts are clearly written on the cards...

Hope to come show up more interesting post, so stay tuned and true to my blog.
Until I come your way again...

Remember!!!
gloxypearl.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloxypearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68